An irrelevant post from an airport lounge: my two dogs.

March 18, 2009

dsc00110dscn0753
Say hello to Bo & Mo

Currently, I’m sitting in the Admiral’s Club at Heathrow, half way through my return journey to the US of A. If you’ve been following my exploits at the Dubai Lynx, thank you. Pending new controversy, I won’t be blogging about the festival any longer. Judging awards shows is a bit of a slog, no way ’round it. Still, I consider it an honor.

As I am fatigued and in transit, I’ve no new material to share with you. So I’ve elected to post photos of my two dogs, Beauregard (Bo) and Elmo (Mo). Bo is the Westy. God knows what the other hairball is.

Of course my daughter’s adore these two almost-canines and, I must say, after 10 days away, I almost miss them a little too. That will pass.

One Response to “An irrelevant post from an airport lounge: my two dogs.”

  1. Mike Coffin said

    Travel safe amigo. mc

Leave a Reply

