Would you like to hear about my very first time? Read on…

January 27, 2009

"Want to see my portfolio?"“Want to see my portfolio?”

My friends at IHAVEANIDEA.ORG (the people behind Portfolio Night), have been collecting stories from ad folks about our very first jobs and how we got them. Rather than post mine here, I ask you to make the jump over to their site. For students and newcomers, it’s a good site to bookmark. Hopefully my very true story is a good one to read.

How\'d you get in?

Leave a Reply

